When Technology doesn’t work as it should

When technology doesn’t work as it should, I get very frustrated. It is a pet peeve of mine. When my parents or myself pay for a piece of technology meant to do something, then it is meant to do something. In my mind, it shouldn’t be screwing up, not getting the work done as it should. The same could be said with tools, video games, and everyday products. They should be work perfectly when you purchase the product and one should never expect any hiccups.

However, in this image,  my computer completely froze up and I had to restart the whole thing. I find this very annoying because I waste time figuring out what the problem is, only to restart the computer to wait another 5 minutes to get back to my work. I could have been finished writing this blog if the computer didn’t have a seizure.

Leave a Reply

